Personen




Name: Telefon:
+49 (0) 6221 / 54 – ...
eMail:
... @iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Zimmer:
Leiter:
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Rannacher, Rolf 4873 rannacher 225
Sekretariat:
Fitzer, Herta 6170 sekretariat.rannacher 224
Juniorprofessor:
Prof. Dr. Richter, Thomas 5448 thomas.richter 217
Mitarbeiter / Doktoranden:
Brinkmann, Felix 5446 felix.brinkmann 211
Dr. Carraro, Thomas 5449 thomas.carraro 213
Frei, Stefan 5447 stefan.frei 219
Dr. Friedmann, Elfriede 4991 elfriede.friedmann 212
Dr. Geiger, Michael 5714 michael.geiger 218
Dr. Klinger, Matthias 5714 matthias.klinger 218
Lee, Sara 5446 sara.lee 211
Ponce Bobadilla, Ana Victoria 6171 - 216
Siekmann, Tobias 8652 - 227
Wetterauer, Sven 6171 sven.wetterauer 216
Diplomanden / Forschungsstudenten:
Boettcher, Patrik 8652 patrik.boettcher 227
Dörsam, Simon 8652 simon.doersam 227
Mehlmann, Carolin 6171 - 216
Merten, Julie 6171 - 216
Molnar, Martin 6171 - 216
Rahi, Niloufar - - -
Schmidt, Hans 8652 hans.schmidt 227
Schüssler, Ina 6171 - 216
Sonner, Florian 6171 florian.sonner 216
Stein, Judith 8652 - 227



Name: Organisation: eMail: Mitglied der
Arbeitsgruppe bis:
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter / Doktoranden:
Prof. Dr. Bangerth, Wolfgang Texas A&M University bangerth@math.tamu.edu 2001
Prof. Dr. Becker, Roland Université de Pau roland.becker@univ-pau.fr 2003
Dr. Besier, Michael MetaSystems GmbH michael.besier@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 2011
Prof. Dr. Blum, Heribert Universität Dortmund heribert.blum@math.uni-dortmund.de 1991
Dr. Bönisch, Sebastian KPMG AG sebastian.boenisch@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 2007
Prof. Dr. Braack, Malte Universität Kiel braack@math.uni-kiel.de 2006
Dr. Buß, Hinderk 2003
Dr. Chen, Hongsen 1993
Dr. Dreyer, Thomas 1993
Dr. Dunne, Thomas thomas@dunne.org 2008
Prof. Dr. Führer, Christian Berufsakademie Mannheim fuehrer@ba-mannheim.de 1997
Dr. Gehrke, Eckhard SAP AG eckard.gehrke@sap.com 1995
Dr. Gerecht, Daniel SAP AG daniel.gerecht@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 2015
Dr. Goll, Christian d-fine GmbH christian.goll@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 2015
Dr. Grimmer, Arndt DBV-Winterthur AG 1997
Dr. Harig, Joachim SAP AG jochaim.harig@sap.com 1992
Dr. Hartmann, Ralf DLR ralf.hartmann@dlr.de 2003
Dr. Hesse, Helke Karen helke.hesse@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 2008
Prof. Dr. Heuveline, Vincent Universität Heidelberg vincent.heuveline@iwr.uni-karlsruhe.de 2004
Dr. Hirn, Adrian Bosch adrian.hirn@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 2012
PD Dr. Hujeirat, Ahmad Universität Heidelberg ahmad.hujeirat@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 1995
Dr. Janssen, Bärbel University of Bern baerbel.janssen@math.unibe.ch 2011
Prof. Dr. Kanschat, Guido Universität Heidelberg guido.kanschat@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 2006
Dr. Kapp, Hartmut 2000
Dr. Knauf, Stefan Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG stefan.knauf@gmx.de 2011
Dr. Maier, Matthias University of Minnesota msmaier@umn.edu 2015
Dr. Meidner, Dominik Technische Universität München meidner@ma.tum.de 2008
Dr. Meinköhn, Erik erik.meinkoehn@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 2007
Dr. Müller-Urbaniak, Steffen 1994
Dr. Nabh, Guido 1998
Dr. Oswald, Hubertus SAP AG hubertus.oswald@sap.com 2000
Prof. Dr. Prohl, Andreas Universität Tübingen prohl@na.uni-tuebingen.de 1996
Dr. Schmachtel, Rainer Voith Paper GmbH & Co. KG rainer.schmachtel@voith.com 2001
Dr. Schreiber, Peter SAP AG p.schreiber@sap.com 1996
Dr. Segatz, Joachim McKinsey & Company, Inc. 1995
Dr. Stricker, Thomas d-fine GmbH thomas.stricker@d-fine.de 2006
Prof. Dr. Suttmeier, Franz-Theo Universität Siegen suttmeier@mathematik.uni-siegen.de 1998
Prof. Dr. Turek, Stefan Universität Dortmund stefan.turek@math.uni-dortmund.de 2000
Prof. Dr. Vexler, Boris Technische Universität München vexler@ma.tum.de 2004
Dr. Waguet, Cyrille SAP AG cyrille.waguet@sap.com 2001
Dr. Wallis, John KAIST jwallis@kaist.ac.kr 2003
Dr. Weller, Frédéric Robert Bosch GmbH frederic.weller@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 2008
Dr. Vihharev, Jevgeni d-fine GmbH jevgeni.vihharev@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 2013
Dr. Wick, Thomas RICAM, Austrian Academy of Sciences thomas.wick@ricam.oeaw.ac.at 2012
JProf. Dr. Wollner, Winnifried Universität Hamburg winnifried.wollner@math.uni-hamburg.de 2011
Dr. Zhou, Guohui T-Systems joe.zhou@t-systems.com 1996